Contact

Investor Enquiries

Investor Services: 1300 157 862
Email: clientsupport@loomissayles.com.au

Adviser Services

Adviser Services: 1300 157 862
Email: clientsupport@loomissayles.com.au

 

Unit Registry:

Loomis Sayles Global Equity Fund
C/- Citi Unit Registry Australia
GPO Box 764
Melbourne VIC 3001

Facsimile: 1300 714 616

Investor forms emailed or mailed to IML will not be processed.

Sales Support

Wayne McGauley

Head of Retail
0404 012 644
wayne.mcgauley@iml.com.au

 

Justin Brooks

State Manager VIC & TAS
0416 194 633
justin.brooks@iml.com.au

 

Jason Guthrie

State Manager QLD & WA
0435 690 377
jason.guthrie@iml.com.au

 

Gavin Butt

State Manager NSW, ACT, and Manager NZ
0412 485 420
gavin.butt@iml.com.au

 

Paul Voges

Key Account Manager
0416 059 569
paul.voges@iml.com.au

Media Enquiries

Lucy Hill

Head of Marketing and Communications
0432 287 571
lucy.hill@iml.com.au

 

Phillip Gray

Communications Manager
0488 771 858  
phillip.gray@iml.com.au

Responsible Entity

Investors Mutual Limited

ABN 14 078 030 752
AFSL 229988

 

Head Office

Level 24, 25 Bligh Street
Sydney, NSW 2000
Telephone: +61 2 9232 7500
Fax: +61 2 9232 7511

 

Postal

P.O. Box H104
Australia Square
Sydney, NSW 1215